Events

Webinar - Keep Calm And Carry On – Some Practical Guidance On Managing The Aftermath Of A Casualty.

4pm, Singapore, Hong Kong, Shanghai 9am, London 12pm, Dubai 5pm, Seoul

ESG And PE Investment: Green Solutions For Data Centers.

09:30 AM in Hong Kong SAR

Global Antitrust Enforcement Trends Webinar.

12:30 – 13:15 (BST) | 13:30 – 14:15 (CET) | 19:30 – 20:15 (CST/HKT) | 07:30 – 08:15 (EDT)

10th annual Hong Kong Arbitration Week.

- In-person and virtually.

Hong Kong Fintech Week 2021

- Hong Kong